Welcome to Carlton VC C of E Primary School!

Carlton VC C of E Primary School

Work hard, reach for the stars and you will go far!

CALENDAR

Go back to Useful Information..



Wed 4 Sept​ 2019

First day of Autumn Term 

Mon 30th Sept

 Build and Program a Robot

Thurs 3rd Oct 

Parents'Education Evening Reception parents 6:30pm; Y1-6 7pm Owls Classroom

Mon 7th Oct

Flu immunisation whole school

Thurs 17th Oct

Y3/4 Multisports, Sharnbrook; PE kit and warm outer clothing

W/c 21st Oct

Half Term               Unilever Team to paint/repair outdoor furniture

Mon 28th Oct

Training day. School closed to pupils.

Friday 1st Nov


Tues 5th Nov

Photographer .  8:30 Preschool and siblings/family groups.


Open morning 9-11am classrooms open at 9 – 10:30am

Thurs 14th Nov

Parents’ Consultations -  appointments to follow

Mon 2nd Dec

Dress the Christmas tree 1:30pm  No pre-school children due to health and safety.

 Carol Service 3pm – all welcome

Tues 10th Dec

Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal  2pm tea and mince pies  2:30pm play starts

Wed 11th Dec

Christmas Play  YR – 4  2:30pm and 6:30pm

Wed 18th Dec

Christmas Party 1:30 – 3:30pm

Fri 20th Dec

End of term

Mon 6th Jan 2020

First day of Spring term

W/c Mon 17th Feb

Half term

Fri 3rd April

End of Spring term

Mon 20th April

Training day – no children in school

Tues 21st April

1st day of Summer term

Fri 8th May

Bank holiday

W/c Mon 11th May

KS2 SATS

W/c 25th May

Half term

Mon 29th June

Sports day

Mon 6th July

Reserve Sports Day

Tues 7th and Wed 8th July

Y6 Transition to Sharnbrook/Lincroft

Wed 8th July

Carlton Transition day

Fri 17th July

End of Summer term

 

 


Accessibility