Welcome to Carlton VC C of E Primary School!

Carlton VC C of E Primary School

Work hard, reach for the stars and you will go far!

CALENDAR

Go back to Useful Information..


2022

 

W/c Mon 14th Feb

Half term week

Week of 21st Feb

Arts Week – Take One Picture

Fri 25th Feb

Y3/4 Bikeability

Tues 1st March

Susan Erskine-Jones – Artist in Residence for the Day - Woodpeckers

Thurs 3rd March

World Book Day – Please dress up as a character from your favourite book

Tues 8th March

Parent Consultations

Wed 9th Mar

Y3/4 Athletics/inclusive activities/scoreball – cancelled

Week 14th Mar

Science week

Mon 21st Mar

Y1/2 Dance/football/unihoc

 Wed 23rd March  Pirate Day at Harrold Odell Country Park

Fri 25th March

Art Exhibition for Parents

Thurs 31st March

Easter Service

Fri 1st April

Last day of Spring Term – Easter Bonnet Assembly

Tues 19th  April

First day Summer Term for children

Thurs 28th April

Educational Psychologist Drop In

Mon 2nd May

Bank Holiday

Tues 3rd May

Y3/4 Multisports – Cricket/Tri Golf/Rounders

w/c 9th May

SATs Week

W/c Mon 30th May

Half term week

Sun 5th June

Carlton Jubilee Picnic

Mon 6th June

Children back after half term

6 -8th June tbc

Trip to Frontier Centre for Owls Class - meeting and details to follow

Wed 15th June

Y1/2 Multisports – Athletics/Cricket/Rounders

To be confirmed

Sports Day

5/6/7th  July TBC

Transitions days for Y6    - Wed 6th July - Transition day for rest of school

Wed 20th July

Hedgehogs Sing Up Concert

Fri 22nd Jul

Last day of Summer Term

Accessibility