Welcome to Carlton VC C of E Primary School!

Carlton VC C of E Primary School

Work hard, reach for the stars and you will go far!

TERM DATES

Go back to Useful Information..

 



2020/21


AUTUMN TERM 2020


Mon 7 Sept -  Fri 18 Dec 2020

​(Half-term: week commencing  26 Oct) 

Staff training (School closed to pupils): Thurs 3 and Fri 4 Sept,  STAFF TRAINING SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS MON 2 NOV


SPRING TERM 2021


Tue 5 Jan - Fri 26 Mar 2021

(Half term: week commencing Mon 15 Feb)

Staff training (School closed to pupils)​:Mon 4 Jan 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021


​Tue 13 Apr - Thurs 22 Jul 2021

(Half term: week commencing Mon 31 May)

Staff training (School closed to pupils): Mon 12 April​

Bank Holidays:  Mon 3 May and  Mon 31 May 2021


2021/2022

​AUTUMN TERM 2021

tbc


Accessibility